[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Archives

Monday Missions 3
Monday Missions 2
merry christmas
yes, it is a white christmas
I've got a reason and it is called Madden NCAA football
really, there will be a real entry soon....
You want emotion, feelings, drama....well you got it
I hate studying
possible layouts
changing things on here
Monday Missions 1
I'm getting old
nothing more, nothing less
Chadwin is
i feel like i am forcing this...
what people come up with when they search the internet
it's snowing....well, it was
my mood, so to speak
where has the time gone...
I have no idea...*pow*
oh yeah, my weekend...
don't know where this is going to go...
well, i'm done...for now
in a hurry
i forgot what i was going to say
more works to be done
1 down, 3 to go...
I don't want to go on...
i am completely wanting to give up
trying to get my mind straight...
shhh�.be very, very quiet�
experimentation
glued to the tv...me and my political degree
my eyes won't follow my body
an entry full of jumbles
why do i even need to speak....
does it really matter
My Diaryland Trading Card
and so it continues...
am i missing something??
oh marilyn.....
wanting to be Eddie Izzard
time passes by....unnoticed
a week later...
quick little tid bits
it's those little sharp pebbles that really piss you off
future worry
wanting help
Poems
struggle
dipsy dipsy do part duex
conflict
zen
wanting
sickness
longing
helping
excitement
change
storm
shock
patience
kiss
forest light
control
anticipation
inside
fear
choices
1000 apologies
new year
look my way?
Random
Quiz Time
locks of steal
i feel trapped
I hate, I hate, I said I hate papers
hendrix reviews
here's jim
cool breezes hitting my face
wow, a centenial
Diary Reviews
gold for all the wrong reasons.......
DUM DUM DUM........HEAR YE HEAR YE

JAN-MAY 2006
OCT-DEC 2005
JULY-SEPT 2005
APR-JUNE 2005
JAN-MAR 2005
OCT-DEC 2004
JULY-SEPT 2004
APR-JUNE 2004
JAN-MAR 2004
OCT-DEC 2003
JULY-SEPT 2003
APR-JUNE 2003
JAN-MAR 2003
OCT-DEC 2002
JULY-SEPT 2002
APR-JUNE 2002
FEB-MAR 2002