[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 | 7:46 P.M.

am i missing something??

I just found my yearbook from Arkansas Governor's School. I've been looking for it for about 5 years now, and it was in a drawer in my room. Though I was happy, a strange feeling is coming over me. I don't know what, but it feels like I am missing something from my past.

This will not make sense, but here goes:

Looking back, I feel like that I didn't accomplish something, or when I read these entries from my yearbook, I feel like I am not the person they say I am. I am getting distracted right now, so I will just end on this:

Is it wrong to look back and question? Did I miss something then and it is affecting me now? Am I off my path in life and I didn't know it? I am just lost...

Prev | Next