[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002 | 12:24 A.M.

DUM DUM DUM........HEAR YE HEAR YE

That's right, move the fuck out of my way. i'm coming through. you best be steppin before i be checkin yo ass, beeaaach!

ok, that's was fun, wasn't kiddies? now for our next adventure, i will attempt to tell you all what has happened in my wonderful absence from the diaryland crew.

I played video games!!!

and i wrote a paper, and gots no sleep.

did a choir thingy

got no sleep.

won the national championship of college football with the hendrix warriors. beat nebraska 27-17.

got 4 kitties now, the make soo much noise and tear around the house and try to love me up. and so with erin also. we had sex. now i know what you are thinking, but stick with me, it gets better. 2 weeks we waited, that's stamina man.

i bought a bar stool too, and the kitties are playing around in the box. damn they make alot of noise.

keep getting no people showing up for tuesday's of free food. i don't understand it, if you people do not come to a tuesday din din, then you ain't gettin invited back.

haven't done readin, but what's new. nothing hear apparently. it's not like i want to play video games all the time, i really don't. i just don't want to do readin. it could be movies, computer, games, or sleep to keep me away from doing readin. it just happened to be the ps2 this week.

I think these two strips sum up my way of thinking, or maybe just how i act.

evil me real me

sometimes i feel like i am giong to fail, sometimes i feel like i should care, sometimes i feel like i can do anything, sometimes i feel like giving up, sometimes i feel like hitting something, sometimes i feel like cuddling, sometimes i feel like sleeping, sometimes i feel like listening, sometimes i feel like staring, sometimes i feel like losing myself in thought, sometimes i wish i could see the beauty of things, sometimes i wish i could let go, sometimes i wish i had it easy - like the next guy, sometimes i wish i knew all the answers, sometimes - just sometimes - i wish i wouldn't worry.

Prev | Next