[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 | 12:26 A.M.

I'm getting old

Candlelight Serive is now over, officially for me since this is my senior year. I saw some people getting very sentimental; crying, hugging, you know, emotional. I didn't want to be involved with that. Maybe I just didn't want to think that this is my very last candlelight service. Either my emotions are shot or I don't view this as an ending or I just have no heart. You be the judge of that.

I am going to get a new templet, and I think I know what picture I will be getting, I just need to figure out the details of it all.

I am tired right now. But you say, it is late, shouldn't you be tired? It is before 1 AM, I shouldn't be tired. I shouldn't be going to bed before 12 almost every night, and when I stay up past 12, I get tired. This shouldn't be happening to me. I'm 22 damnit. I don't need naps to get through the day, that's for older people who have no energy, not me who is young and veril(I like that word). Why I am getting like this? I'm just getting old...

Prev | Next