[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002 | 9:22 P.M.

nothing more, nothing less

Do you hate it when you do something, and then when you look back at what you did, it was pretty silly that you did it. Well, I just did one of those things.

But, if maybe the world was a perfect place, you could forgive and forget such incidents, but alas, last I checked, we were no where near a perfect world.

I'd like to think that this is a turning point that I have created in my head where I am trying to forgive myself for things I have done that were not so smart on my behalf. I also realized that I want to do something that I have put off a long time for doing, but I don't know when I should do it. But isn't that always the question to ask, when is the time?

Well, I am going to go now. Hopefully, in time, I can heal and get through these bumps in the road. Later.

(p.s. I hope you all have noticed that I didn't call myself stupid, idiot, dumb, or use any kind of negative tones. I didn't do this on purpose, well, not fully. I am trying to change, and all I have to say is sorry for all of those that have be forced to witness such bumbling.)

Prev | Next