[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 | 12:26 P.M.

shhh�.be very, very quiet�

Well, I�m going camping this weekend with my dad and a bunch of others. I do this every year at the beginning of deer hunting season where they allow rifles. I know some of you are heart broken that I am leaving, while others are heart broken because I am going to kill bambi. Fear not, my friends, for I do not enjoy killing others, though I love shooting a gun. It get unwanted aggression out, like chopping wood, which I am going to do this weekend also. I haven�t showered since Wed. and I haven�t shaved since Wed., so now I have that rugged woodsman look�mmm, sexy baby. I also enjoy the food that is served, all greasy and full of fat�mmmm, just like momma�s cookin�.

I will not return until Sun. evening, where I will probably go right back to studying like I plan on doing this weekend. No rest for the weary. I will have pics from this weekend also, so I will try to post some on either my website or my diary or both, you never know. I may be revealing a new templet in the next couple of days. I leave it up there and see what you all think about it, including myself. Well, I think that is everything. I�ll be back Sun. Everyone have a great weekend. Go Hogs!

Prev | Next