[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 | 3:28 P.M.

trying to get my mind straight...

*Warning* This entry will shift from subject to subject at a rapid pace. Be sure you are wearing your seatbelts and have your safety helmets ready.

I am trying to remember all this things that I wanted to submit into this entry, and it has been hard. As you know, I went camping/hunting this weekend. Shot my gun, and ending up talking to my dad, which was a very good experience.

Have you ever had a dream about the end of the world? If so, has it been like Revolations, basically where Jesus comes down? Well, I have; and I am not just talking about one or two. I think I have had between 5-10 dreams about the end of the world. One dream the world did end, and I was in heaven, while erin was in hell. So I had to go down to Earth to find her (the Earth looked like that Martrix version of Earth). But while up there, I was basically seduced by a woman. How can this be, since I am in heaven. The way my mind played it out was all good emotions were multiplied numerous times, so love can be seen in heaven, along with kiss and sex, since it is based from that love. Pretty cool, huh? This last one I had, I saw all the stars moving in the sky, and before the end came, all of them were moving to one area in the sky, clumping themselves around each other to make a circle between them, so like whatever was going to happen, would come down from the circle. It is cool for a while, but sometimes I wonder why I have them.

You remember earlier when I said I sleep walk, well, apparently I do other things in my sleep, like kiss. M-lady got into bed and kissed my shoulder, then I immediately turn over and start kissing her. I really don't remember why I kissed her, I just remember waking up and kissing her.

You know, I do not think that I am this bad as a guy, but the way I talk sometimes, you never know.

I hate papers, I really do. I don't want to write any more. I want to get out of writing them. 15 page paper due this Thurs, 10 page paper due Mon, 15 page paper due a week from this Fri, and a 10 page paper due after Thanksgiving break. I hate papers!

I think that is all. Because of all of the papers I have to do, I won't be able to update every day, but I will try.

Oh, I have a new review up on my reviews pape. It's good, you will be proud of me. From Chinadoll Review, they rock!

Prev | Next