[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002 | 12:38 P.M.

quick little tid bits

This isn't going to be a long entry, so just deal. ^get off me kitty^ Sorry about that. So, basically, I have updated my quiz page and I have some new reviews up on my review page. They love me, they really really love me!! Anyways, go check those out and see what you think. Also, I would like it if more people signed my guestbook or notes or messaged me or something. Just to say, "hello" would be nice.

Anyways, I got a paper back from Global Politics 1. Wait for it...wait for it...wait for it...I got an 87! He said that he might have been a bit harsh, so our scores could be 2-3 points lower, so that means I could have an A. Do you know how fucking incredible that is for me to have an A in a class? I'm exstatic right now if you couldn't tell. So, as I see it, I have 3 B's. That's pretty impressive if I say so, which I am, so that makes it law!

I think that is it. I am damn hungry right now. M-lady isn't feeling well. I don't like her not feeling well. Makes me sad and worry. And those damn kitties keep messing things up.

So, yeah, I guess I'll go now. Nothing psychological to discuss, or some deep, inspiring logic to add to my life. Sorry to disappoint you. I did have some the other day, but with this streak of good news, they are gone. Funny how when I am sad, I question everything, but when I do well or something comes up roses, I'm like the world is great, or I am great. Isn't that funny? No really, isn't it funny? It was a joke...why aren't you laughing...I'll give you something to laugh about...YOUR MOM! Hahahahaaha. Told you I would. I'm stepping away from the computer now. I'm going out of town tomorrow and won't return till sunday. I may post an entry or two, and might do a review, but don't keep your hopes up. Go Fall Break!!!!

Prev | Next