[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 | 12:21 A.M.

I hate studying

Yeah, like the title says, I hate studying. I've been trying to study, but it has been hard. I have been doing well on some studying, but it is the paper that I am having the hardest time working. I have to write a 15 page paper over 2 books. I don't mind reading 1 book that is 150 pages for a final, but I do mind trying to look over 350-400 page books and write a paper. I don't want to write any more papers. I hate papers. I don't want to think, or write about my opinion, because on here, it doesn't count, or at least it doesn't get graded.

I know I need to work hard about it, but I don't want to. Do you understand that, I don't want to and I don't care. I have three days to read and write a paper. Isn't my life going to be fun. I just don't care....

Prev | Next