[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 | 12:52 A.M.

time passes by....unnoticed

I hate it when I forget things, which is often, so I guess I hate alot. I was planning on writing an entry after I got back from choir, but I never got around to it. Probably better that I didn't, because it was going to go pretty much like this:

I hate myself. I hate the way I feel, I hate the way I think, I hate the way I act, I hate the way I react, I hate my feelings, I hate my emotions, I have my brain, I hate my body, and I just want to cry...

See, wasn't that good. I should have made this entry be about not, not time forgot. Though I did forget to go to dance. I also meant to do a review, but didn't. I will do them tomorrow, that is a promise, and if you are checking my diary, whoever is my next reviewie, I love it so far.

I've been thirsty all day for some reason. It's kinda driving me crazy, constantly needing to drink water. Not like I don't anyway, just don't expect my body to be telling me to.

I think I am going to try to combine some surveys so I can make my details page, well, a little more detailed. Just a heads up, I am going home this weekend, but I will be able to update since my parents have a computer and internet access. I don't expect me to do much this weekend besides read, work on the computer, fix it, and help my parents with something (they always need my help for something).

I am looking forward to next year, I don't fully know why yet. Because M-lady took a leave, that means we may not be in Conway next year. The only two places we would be moving would be Little Rock or the Dallas area. I know where we would live in Little Rock; it is right downtown, by the rivermarket, funny bone, state convention center, and the flying saucer, and they are lofts. I've always wanted to live in a loft..don't know why. Of course we could move to Dallas and be near M-lady's parents. I'm sure that her mom will suggest she stay home with her, though where that puts me, I don't know.

I need some sleep, so I will go for now. Theme for this entry..hate and i don't knows....great..

Prev | Next