[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 | 1:02 P.M.

more works to be done

I just saw the new Harry Potter last night. It was a great show, let me tell you. Only problem is, we had to wait in line to get in and it was cold outside. I think we finally got into the movie theater 10 min before the movie started, but we got decent seats.

Now I must focue my attention on what I have to do, which is: clean the apartment and start on my paper that is due on Mon. The paper needs to be 10 pages, so that isn't too terrible. 3 pages each on each theory, and you know how theories can be long winded, so I'm not too worried about this one, I just need to get started on it, so I will have time to make it a good paper, and to get ready for my next paper that is due.

Hmm, nothing really else to say. I've just been out of it I suppose; usually have something funny or thoughtful in my diary, but lately, not really. I wonder why that is? Who knows, I am just going to try and figure out what I'm going to be doing tonight. I don't want to study all day you know, that's just crazy thinking.

Prev | Next