[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 | 11:05 P.M.

I have no idea...*pow*

I really have no idea what I am going to be writing in this entry. But I will say this first, please, PLEASE, click on the voting sections I have. One is at the top, and one is at the bottom. All you have to do is click on them, and I will get more votes, which will make me happy, so make me happy!

I am in Harrison right now. I will stay over here until either thurs. night or fri early morning; don't know which yet.

I,again, go back to the attic to look for things I have not seen since high school. Found some new things too, like my cars, and my trophies. Oh, and pictures I took when I was in Europe freshmen year.

I know this has no real feeling or emotion to it, but I am kinda tired right now. I want to really get some sleep without worrying about cleaning or anything. I just want a good nights rest, or some happy go fun *wink wink*

Prev | Next