[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002 | 1:46 P.M.

really, there will be a real entry soon....

I know that possibly I should not write in this thing until I am good and ready, but I feel bad if I haven't written in here for two or three days, so here I am...writing away...just writing...oh yes...mmm, love me some writtin'...o....k

I'll be doing some cleaning, then maybe going to see M-lady at the mall so I can give her money and stuff, maybe I won't...I haven't decided yet.

Do you want to cry sometimes, even for no apparent reason? It doesn't have to be around something bad or sad happening, just wanting to cry, possibly to release some anguish...well, that's me right now. I don't know why, but I just want to cry.

(hehehe, I should be a poet with ryhming schemes like that.)

I'll let you all know what has happened lately later today, I hope, and I'LL GET A REVIEW DONE, SO JUST BE PATIENT!

Okay, that's all for now. Have lovely times off from school, work, people, or whatever, just relax and breathe.

Prev | Next