[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 | 6:38 P.M.

possible layouts

Okay, I am going to show you all, the viewing audience, a taste of some options I have in mind for my next layout. If you have a favorite, please get in touch with me by guestbook, notes, email, or AIM. I'll let you all know when I have made my final decision. The people who end up picking the same design I do might get a little surprise...

Without further delay, here are some of the options:

Titled: Where's the color?

This is a picture of me and M-lady as a sketch.

Titled: Stary night I'm not

A lovely moon pic

Titled: Reflections

Another cool moon pic

Titled: As Clear As My Life

A picture of a lovely forest

Titled: Fun on a Slide

Picture of my niece, nephew, and their cousins

Titled: I'm not always cute and cuddly

A demonic pic of pikachu

Titled: I wish I was a Cartoon

It's Jessica Rabbit

And lastly (though not really considered a choice)

Titled: I Love Redheads

Yeah, like the title says.

So there are your choices. I hope to hear from you and I will let you know which one I will pic.

I'm off cleaning up after the tornado hit my apt, and then off to get 25% off at yankee candle co. And guess what, I still haven't studied.........HAHAHAHAHA!

Prev | Next