[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 | 1:32 P.M.

I don't want to go on...

I really really do not want to write my paper. I want to sleep, and not care about school work. I really really do.

I got another review. I'm just adding up them perfect scores aren't I?

I have until tomorrow @ 5 to turn in my paper that is going to be between 12-20 pages. So I have like 12 hours to write this many pages. On top of that, it is a topic I do not care much for, not that I don't have an opinion or think the topic is stupid (the Palestine/Israel conflict), it just makes my head hurt when trying to get my ideas on the subject when there is soo much already on it. I would rather talk about something that has been talked about to death and solved, or something that isn't known, or just make up my own view point on an unknown, or just ramble on about something I have no idea anymore what I was talking about and therefore don't know how to end it, so I just continue talking until I get bored...

Yeah, wasn't that fun...

I hate papers...

Prev | Next