[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 | 7:19 P.M.

wow, a centenial

I figure I would follow M-lady and go a 100 things that you might or might not know or want to know about me. I was going to put down some other things about today, like i got a bike, but here's the funny part, i don't know how to ride one. pretty funny, huh? i don't want to study for my test tomorrow in Medieval Europe. and i am tired. there was some other things but i don't care. I got reviewed, my diary did. you can check out the review if you click on reflecting. got a high score, made me happy.

anyways, seem appropiate that for my 100 entry i would do 100 things about me. so here we go.

1. I am adopted

2. I was born in Little Rock, AR

3. At UAMS

4. I have an older sister, Tammy

5. She is adopted too

6. My Parents are John Paul and Jeen Davis

7. My dad was a State Policeman, retired Lt. Colonel

8. I have moved three times, well four if you count college and my apartment.

9. They were Jacksonville, Harrison, Maumelle, and Conway.

10. My parents now live in Harrison again.

11. My sister has three children.

12. August(boy), Zoe(girl), Ella(girl)

13. They were born on Jan. 16,1998 Feb. 7, 2001 and May 16, 2002.

14. My birthday is on Feb. 7

15. I was born in the year 1980.

16. I go to Hendrix College

17. I am a politics major

18. I have been in choir for 11 years now.

19. I am an aquarious (however you spell that)

20. I have brown eyes(chocolate i call them)

21. I do not know my nationality

22. I have a girlfriend of 2 years and 7 months

23. Our anniversary is on March 5.

24. I have namy nicknames

25. I like pikachu

26. One of my nicknames is Cheeeedwin (said in a really high pitched voice)

27. I live in Arkansas

28. I've always lived in Arkansas

29. I've been out of the country one time.

30. I went to Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, and Hungary.

31. I didn't drink until I got to college.

32. My first kiss was two months before my 18th birthday.

33. I have smoked

34. I have smoked pot.

35. I have tried exstacy.

36. The first time I had sex was on Good Friday.

37. I have not recieved a speeding ticket

38. I've been in one accident

39. I've had three cars in my life

40. Nissan Pathfinder '90, Toyota Camry '92, and Honda Civic '02.

41. I did an internship with Attorney General Mark Pryor.

42. I have met the former President of the United States, Bill Clinton.

43. I have my picture taken with Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee.

44. I have been in a play(musical - Working)

45. I have never learned to ride a bike

46. I have owned a go-kart and an ATV (which is why I never learned to ride a bike)

47. I am a 1st degree black belt in Tae Kwan Do.

48. I got my black belt when I was 12.

49. I have two kats (one i call mine, Sox)

50. I went to Arkansas Governor's School in the summer of '97.

51. I love Structure or Express Men

52. I love to listen to R&B music.

53. I love comedies

54. Jim Carrey is the best.

55. Eddie Izzard is crazy.

56. I play DDR (Dance Dance Revolution)

57. I won a contest (DDR) and won a playstation, a razor scooter, candy, and a chance to go to New York.

58. I have a digital camera which people hate ( i take lots of pics)

59. My favorite baseball team is the Houston Astros

60. My favorite football team is the Chicago Bears

61. I played football when I was in Jr. High.

62. I played baseball until my senior year in high school, began in kindergarden.

63. I began to play tennis my sophomore year.

64. I have kissed (really kissed) 5 girls in my life.

65. Two were my girlfriends.

66. I have kissed more, but those don't count.

67. Spin the bottle, New Years, tasting lip gloss.

68. I have kissed a guy

69. Playing spin the bottle

70. I have played strip poker.

71. We never went all the way.

72. I have never had surgery.

73. I was sick constantly when I was younger

74. I have seen my mother collapse right in front of me in a grocery store when I was 12.

75. I really haven't been the same since.

76. I have had a homosexual experiece with a guy...

77. I wouldn't call it homosexual

78. I'm not gay

79. Nor am I bi.

80. Just lonely, or was.

81. I have broken and entered into my school at night.

82. I love cartoons

83. I don't have a favorite movie

84. Or favorite song

85. Or favorite band/group/singer

86. Or favorite food.

87. My favorite color is blue.

88. I am right handed.

89. I am around 5'6

90. I weight around 180

91. I have a waist between 32-33.

92. I have lost 30 lbs. in a year

93. I wear contacts

94. I have cheated on my girlfriend.

95. I have only had sex with one person.

96. I have been clinically depressed before

97. I go to a therapist

98. I am loved

99. I love to dance (been told I am good)

100. I am going to be a massage therapist (I've been told many things from "magic hands" to " oh god, that feels soo good")

back

Prev | Next