[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002 | 9:54 P.M.

1000 apologies

From the time I talked to you,

I knew that I wanted to be with you.

As time went by, my love grew and grew.

I thought we would be the perfect couple,

Until we started fighting.

I did not know what to do,

I did not want this to happen.

My love is so great for you,

Unwavering and unchanging,

But with every fight,

I begin to worry.

All I can say is,

"I am sorry."

But you do not believe me.

I am lost for words.

I will do anything and everything

To make you feel better

No matter what the costs are

For I am a simple fool

Filled with love for you.

And All I want you to do

Is forgive me.

I am down on my knees

Begging for your forgiveness.

You are my world,

My lifeline,

My eternity.

Even seconds appart tears my heart

Into a million pieces.

I am nothing without you,

I cannot live without you.

Please forgive me.

Prev | Next