[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 | 12:53 A.M.

experimentation

I wonder if actually the clothes make the man? Are you sexier when you wear nicer clothes, or do you just feel sexier, thus emulating a sexy nature?

I am going to run an experiment lasting who knows how many days taking pictures of myself wearing different types of clothing and then showing to other people, including yourselves, and gathering feedback to see when I do actually look the best or the sexiest. I will also try to journalize my thoughts/feelings as to how the outfit makes me feel to see if there is any correlation between my feelings and my appearance of being sexy. Why am I doing this? I don't know, just give me an excuse to wear all sorts of clothing. should be fun; hope you all help me out. I will try and post some pics on my website (the ME link) so you all can see more of what I see.

Oh, and apparently I sleep-walk. M-lady told me that she came home from wal-mart and turned on the monitor, so when she came back in, I was standing by the monitor ready to turn it off. She told me that she was going to use it and my only responce was "ON". then i just went back to bed. But then I got a present later that night so it was all good. I think tomorrow will be the last time I will take a shower until either sunday or monday since I will going to the woods friday. I will also take pics from the woods for your enjoyment. Should be fun. Hopefully i will get some reading done also. Who knows, I sure don't.

I wish I had some witty retort right now, but I don't. Does that even make sense? What am I retorting against? All I know is that I was full of sexual inuendos tonight. I was finding many things with sexual undertones and adding statements of my own to make them sexual. It was great. I am the master! Take that how ever you want to?

---Would you like a cup of coffee?

===Hell, I'm in here.

---How do you take it?

===Anywhere I can find it...Oh, you mean a cup of coffee. I thought you meant a cup of coffee.

I hope those who know where this comes from will enjoy this. Later

Prev | Next