[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 | 12:07 P.M.

i forgot what i was going to say

I really forgot what I was going to write. I think I knew what I want to write Sun. and also on Mon. but now, I have no clue. The paper that I wrote for Mon. has drained my mind; much like this next paper is starting to do. I am going to become a pile of goo by this weekend. But luckly, all I will be doing is drinking, sleeping, watching Jerry Seinfeld, and going to see Merchants of Venice. So no real intellectual thought going on after Friday, thank god!

If you don't want the show, Angel, you should, for one, but oh my god, what the hell just happened at the end. That really fucks up my diary layout now doesn't it. But the battle scene with the guy from Legend was cool. Now I have to wait 6 weeks or so for the next episode! But by that time, The Shield will be back, rock!!

I don't know if I can make it much longer here at school. I am falling short of intellect right now. I just want to sleep right now. But thank god my prof. moved a paper from Dec. 3 to Dec. 5, which means that I don't have stress over Thanksgiving break reading and writing a paper, now I just have to read, so no big.

Now I need clean up my room. It is such a shit hole, I mean seriously. God I am tired. I want to go to bed now...

Prev | Next