[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 | 5:28 P.M.

Monday Missions 3

1. Which Blog post of yours was one of your favorites of 2002?

Dear god, I have no idea about that one. Wow, uhm�that�s a toughy. I can almost pick a month and say that month, like June or July when I had jack shit to do.

2. Were there any "old acquaintances" that should be forgot this year?

Probably, but not naming names.

3. Did you finish what you started last week?

Not quite, but I am still cleaning.

4. Will you be doing anything to celebrate "New Year's Eve?" Any traditional food or drinks you associate with "New Year's?"

Just be with friends. I may be from the south, but I do not eat black eyed peas for New Years.

5. What was the coolest present you got this year?

An entertainment center and a pea coat.

6. The day after Christmas, around 3pm, I drove by a car where the driver and his passenger were each drinking a beer; there was no mistake about it. I was shocked, because I'd never seen anyone actually do this. And wasn't sure what I should do about it. What would you do in the same situation?

I would make sure I was either far ahead of him or far behind, prefer in front, but I usually am in front of all the cars.

7. Have you ever driven a car while drinking alcohol? Ever driven drunk or known anyone who has? How'd that turn out?

Yes, yes, and yes. I�m still alive aren�t I???

Bonus: Why'd you have to go and make things so complicated?

Today's Comment Question: How ya like me now?

I�d like me better if I was lighter.

p.s. There will be a real entry shortly....I promise

Prev | Next