[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 | 12:24 A.M.

1 down, 3 to go...

I finished my paper that was due today. It was a load of crap, really, it was, I'm hoping for a C on this one. But I cannot celebrate yet, I have two more papers due next week, one on Monday and one on Friday. My work is never done.

I have a new layout, if you didn't notice. I am still getting used to it and I don't know if I like it yet. But thanks anyway to M-lady for creating it for me.

I really don't feel like putting much information in here right now, not that I have tons of it at my disposal, I just don't feel like writing this.

Maybe my witty remarks have flown out the window right now and are flying away to greet a stranger to bless him/her with a gift to bring joy and laughter to others. That's a nice thought...but most likely it is at a bar or strip club hitting on someone trying to get some action. Oh well, at least it may be having a good time...

Prev | Next