[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002 | 12:34 A.M.

it's snowing....well, it was

Yep, that is right. It was snowing today. I really didn't believe it when I read that it was. I thought it was only snowing in north ark, but when I looked outside, I turned into Toodles from Hook and said, "It's snowing!"; then immediately slammed the door. The only thing that was missing was a little boy choking on some gum to make the story complete.

I've been cleaning lately. Almost have the whole house completely done, but is it ever really done. Because I have been doing housework, I haven't been doing school work, and that really doesn't bother me. I have three books to read, two for a single paper, and the other for an exam. The other class, just a final of class notes. I should be worried; I'm not. Don't know if it has to do with me not caring anymore, to a point that is true. But I know I will feel better when I get the house done, and when this damn term is over so I can get my 3 C's and be happy with it so I can not think about school and have a real damn break. I haven't written below a C paper in a long time, so I'll get all C's at least, might even pull out a B, but let's not get our hopes up.

I wonder if I will work over this break or not. It would help me out some money wise, but do I have the time to. I know I'm not doing anything except on the big holidays. I have applied to two different places. I need to call back the other place sometime to see if they have looked at my resume. If I don't get there, I can always try hastings. They will usually hire anyone.

I know I need to get my life in order. I also know that I won't be fulfilled in life until I get my college lifestyle together. I just had a feeling the other day that I wouldn't graduate until I really changed to be able to move on to the next step. I am trying to relax, but at the same time, either my body or my mind is telling me that I am relaxing too much and I need to get "cracking" so to speak. Is this just a result of me being soo stressed on a constant basis that the simple idea of "relaxing" is foreign, or am I really just slacking off? How do I know the difference, and how much is too much on either side?

I hate the middle ground...

That god damn balance is pissing me off...

I need to read some from my Dali Lamba book...

or just go to sleep.

Nothing comes easy to me

Why you ask?

What's the fun in easy??

Prev | Next