[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002 | 4:30 P.M.

merry christmas

Merry Christmas Eveyone!!

I am fairly happy with what I have recieved from eveyone. I got Eddie Izzard "Dress to Kill" on DVD and Robin Williams live on CD from Erin and a $10 gift card, among other little stocking stuffers. From my family, I got a pea coat, vacuum cleaner, new toaster, and an entertainment center (which isn't here but I got it). The last three will obviously be shared with Erin since we live together. And I got a scarf and hat from my sister. Now I am waiting to see what Erin got from her family (if she got some sort of gaming system). But when I come back, I think I am selling my NES and SNES and getting either a gameboy advanced or some sort of other game; dont' know yet, and I still need to spend the gift card. So I am fairly happy, eveyone liked my gifts. Got Erin computer games (Sims Unleashed), new pj's and bra from vickies (Yes, I can shop there without any trouble). I am the man!!

Anyways, I hope eveyone's christmas was a pleasant one. I still have christmas dinner with a pork roast (mmmmmmmmm!!!) with about 15 people coming to the house. What fun! Check you all later!

Prev | Next