[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 | 1:05 A.M.

i am completely wanting to give up

I find it rather strange that when I do get a review of my diary, most people say that my writing style is great, usually only docking 5 points or less. But then when I have to write a paper, that so-called writing ability I have goes out the window. I have the hardest damn time trying to connect with and through my paper, and I guess, makes it hard for me to write.

I often find it strange that I do have an easy time of writing in my diary, though it really isn't that easy. I don't know, I just don't why sometimes I can't write a paper or do not feel confident enough to write it, though when I come on here, there isn't much resistance in my head about writing, much less having a entry that flows considerably well.

I really do want to know why that is. And what I can do to fix this problem. I am just tired and want to give up and not care about what the hell I am writing, and either just write, or not write at all. Don't know which, because I just don't care anymore. I want out to be able to be free, so to speak. I may be just overdramatic (wow, what a suprise that would be!).

I guess I will just go to bed now. Hope your day is much better than mine (if not, at least when it comes to school).

Prev | Next