[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 | 2:11 A.M.

I've got a reason and it is called Madden NCAA football

I know I said I would update, but I've been feverishly playing Madden NCAA football 2003 before I have to return it. I'm still undefeated in my second season, and I know that if M-lady gets an X-box, I will get that game for it, b/c I think it is the best with this system, and I'll have all the time in the world to play it then, but I want to win more and more. So either tomorrow or at least before I leave to do to Harrison for Christmas, I will have a real update of crap and stuff I've done and recieve. Probably be boring for most of you, but I need to tell you. Why, because I can and you can't stop me...ha ha ha.

So have fun with your breaks and holiday cheer. I'll be back soon.

Prev | Next