[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005 | 6:51 P.M.

May 2003

I think I am back to writing in this diary again. Which I guess is good. Sometimes I feel like if I don't have to write in this diary, then my life is going well. But I think the reverse is correct for me. It is when I don't write in it that I am having bigger problems than I want to admit.

Erin's mom is here right now. She is helping us get the final touches done on our apartment. We got the upstairs fairly set as well as the living room, now it is just the kitchen and we should be done. I'm glad too. I'm tired of moving.

In case you didn't notice, I got a new layout. I just felt I needed a new one. Something simple that expresses me well. I think this one does. Has a nice white background with a clean white couch - which I think symbolizes me. The over to the side, you see all these tangled cords everywhere. Yeah, that's pretty much my life, or at least my head/thoughts/dreams/etc. It's like me trying to have a simple life, but I am holding onto all these things (cords) that I must carry with me (outlets/extensions) through my life. Maybe here in Arkansas I will find some simplicity.

Oh yeah, here is my May 2003 best entry.

---------------------------------------

MAY 2003

---------------------------------------

I really don't know what to call this layout. Hmm...if you have any ideas, please drop me a line. It's in the contact section.

I think that is all I have to say right now. Doesn't seem like people update much anymore. Or I have deleted too many people from my list...I don't know. We shall see.

Prev | Next