[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005 | 10:35 P.M.

Settled in Arkansas

I am going to dread waking up in the morning. Not because I have lots of stuff to do, not because I don't have a job. I know for a fact that my muscles are going to be sore like nothing. They are already right now. I have moved lots of stuff the past couple of days. Yesterday, I moved stuff out of our new apartment, and today, I moved stuff into our apartment. Also, I didn't get much sleep yesterday; maybe 4 hours. Wasn't good for getting up at 6:30AM in order to get around and do everything that we needed to do. And to top it all off, I'm not really tired right now.

I had Little Caesar's for dinner. Damn, there food is greasy! We got their baby pizzas and I swear, you could have fill a vile with the grease that was on the pizza. Yuck!

I'm getting too old. You know how I know this. I don't like drinking lots (or can't), I don't like staying up late, I can't eat whatever I want without regretting it later, my muscles get tired quicker, I don't go to clubs anymore, or bars, or strip-clubs...it's just weird to think that I am older. I mean, it feels like I have aged soo much in 4 years. Why is it that when you are younger, each years seems to be important. Going from one age to another was a big deal, and it really was. Now, going from 25 to 26, eh I guess. It turns into where are you in your career.

God, don't get me started on jobs...just don't. I'd rather hit my head than talk about that, with a frying pan.

Well, hopefully this week to be promising for many reasons for me. Let's see what happens, shall we?

Prev | Next