[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005 | 5:38 P.M.

Back to normal - just bored with it

Well, here I am, sitting in the living room, watching a movie, and not really doing anything. This is how I have been for almost 2 months now, but I think I have finally gotten bored of this life. I have submitted lots of resumes to jobs I have seen online, so right now, I am just waiting for some replies.

Right now, I am watching "The Two Towers". I have to say, this is my favorite movie of the trilogy. I've been trying to figure out why this is, and I think I know why. I think this is the movie where I started to love this series. It is the same reason why I love "Goblet of Fire" in the Harry Potter series. That book solidified my love for it.

I guess I really don't have much more to say. It seems weird when you think about the topics you want to write about, then write them down. At least for me, there is more weight when I think about something, but when I write it down, it seems too light and quick.

Which is why I don't want to leave right now. It seems that I need to write more, but I can't think of anything else to talk about.

I need to take a shower. I need to learn that if I take a shower early in the day, then I will actually want to do things. If I feel icky, then I don't want to do things. So, I shall take a shower right now.

Prev | Next