[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005 | 10:29 A.M.

March 2003

Here's my favorite entry from March 2003.

--------------------------------------
MARCH 2003

---------------------------------------

What is Jesus was the first Jedi? He found ways to clear his thoughts, be one with the force. Didn't have the technology then, so he couldn't have a light saber. So when he died, he figured out a way to live forever, just like Yoda and Obi-won. Just something I thought about after I saw Episode III.

The Dentist trip went well. My teeth aren't in bad shape after all. Said I have two teeth that are beginning to form cavaties (probably because I haven't been to a Dentist in nearly 3 years). I learned that I grind my teeth at night. Not really grind, but press extremely hard on them. I noticed I was doing it this morning when I woke up. Kinda frustrating.

I think that is all for now. I have a Doctor visit tomorrow morning at 7:30AM. General check-up and take a look at my right ankle and my left wrist. Hope all goes well.

Prev | Next