[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005 | 1:20 A.M.

November 2002

This is going to be short entry. I cannot sleep right now, so I hope this will help.

I've been doing this for a little while, you know, choosing my favorite entries of each month, but you know you can let me what your favorite entries are anytime by going to my favorite entries page and just putting down what you think. Or you can leave me a note or guestbook entry too. That would be nice.

Why do I leave the past in the past? I know this is what we are supposed to do, but when I leave an area of somekind, I tend not to visit it much, or if I do, I make myself do it. Whether it be a job, a school, hell, even a city, I tend to not keep in contact with anything from that area. Then, later on, I wonder why I didn't and try really really hard to connect with an image that wasn't there or that has moved on. I really don't mean to do this on purpose, because I know there are people that wouldn't mind keeping up with me, but I don't know it is, it's like I am throwing away a wrapper into the trash and forgetting about it. It's weird. I don't know what to do with myself sometimes about this. Leave the past where it is, try to reconnect? I got no fucking clue!

Oh yeah, here's a good entry.

---------------------------------------

NOVEMBER 2002

---------------------------------------

I just checked my stats and I'm getting more people to look at my diary. And for the most part, I have to thank Lucid. It's not only the latest entry you had thanking me for putting you on track, but it was the one awhile ago that set me back. Where you had the 15 hottest guys you know, and low and behold, there I am! Still don't know why. Seems funny that people are clicking on that link to see if I really am hot! Hmmm....I wonder if they were disappointed?

On one last note, I have a new song. "Mr. Blue Sky" by Electric Light Orchestra. It's from the Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind soundtrack. Yeah, I'm Joel, but not soo much introspective, well, at least I hope not. I do fall in love with any girl that gives me the time a day....unfortunately for Erin's sake...

Prev | Next