[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Feb. 11, 2005 | 12:48 A.M.

August 2002

I took this survey from Ghostiness, and now, I shall share it with you.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Chadwin
2. Chadin
3. Pikachu

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Structurefool
2. chadinpaul
3. hardinboy

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My sense of humor
2. My perversion
3. My curiousity

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My barrel belly
2. My desires
3. My obsessiveness

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Adopted
2. Southern Democrat
3. Outsider

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Losing a loved one
2. Being lost
3. Being alone in the woods not knowing where I am with no light and no way of knowing how to get back.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. water
2. boobs
3. Humor

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. blue slippers
2. baggy b-ball shorts
3. college shirt

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Kayne West
2. Hoobastank
3. Musiq

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. New Workout Plan - Kanye
2. Elanore Rigby - Beatles
3. Shadow of Love - Four Tops

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Joining new avenues
2. Getting a job secure
3. Being debt free

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Erin
2. Erin
3. Sex

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. My mothers is part Native American
2. I've been to Europe
3. I've had sex with 3 women

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Breasts
2. Ass
3. Lips - What? You said physical, not things I like or look for...

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Be superier (thinking my race or way of thinking is the best and only)
2. Work with "Slow" people
3. Kill

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Singing
2. Dancing
3. Acting

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Sex - obviously
2. Get and have a good paying job
3. Go away from it all and drive in a convertible with the top down, music blazing, and just be lost in the night sky.

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Manager
2. Marketing
3. HR/Recruitment

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Cruise (Bahamas)
2. Greece
3. Ireland

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Aiya (f)
2. Hunter (m)
3. Charisma (f)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Be debt free or at least in control
2. Have a job that I feel good about doing
3. Learn to live with myself

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I love sports
2. I love women and think about having sex with them alot
3. I like beer...alot

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I look at other women and dicuss their clothing choices to my girlfriends
2. I complain about my weight
3. I shave my armpits

Well, wasn't that fun? I hope you all enjoyed that. Also, here is my choice for best entry.

---------------------------------------

AUGUST 2002

---------------------------------------

I can tell you the real reason why I chose this entry; the last line. I don't think I have come up with a more bizzare, more off-the-wall grouping of words together in my life. It's just weird.

Well, I don't know how much time I will be on here anymore, because starting Saturday, I'll be working my ass off at work. Our manager has just be put on disability leave and have no idea if she will be returning. I'm off tomorrow, but I won't be off again until Wed, and I have no idea about the next week. I've been getting fed with them because they've been telling me that I am up to be promoted to Ass. Manager, but nothing has happened, they say they are waiting, and I'm wondering if it has something to do with my manager leaving. If so, that means they are testing me. That also means that my sale numbers, engraving, and customer service has to be top notch and surpass what they expect.

I'm also starting to think I want to get back to law and politics. I listening to a story by Richard North Patterson called, I think, "Protect and Defend". It's made me realize that I am affraid of making people hate me, but I know to be in Politics or even Business, that is going to happen, and I must fight that and even work with it in order to do my job. It will take me some time, but I must do that.

Well, it is late, and I must go to bed. Don't work tomorrow but I need to get stuff organized here and possibly look for other jobs as well.

Prev | Next