[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Feb. 07, 2005 | 2:18 P.M.

I'm 25! (July 2002)

Well, today is my 25th birthday. I'm in Harrison at the moment visiting my parents. We have reservations for 5:30 at a nice local restaurant in town.

I really do not have much to say right now, so I'll get the stuff out that I planned to do, one being favorite entry. I must admit, this is one of my harder decisions I've had to make thus far. This month is a good month for entries, but I did decide. So here you go.

----------------------------------------

JULY 2002

-----------------------------------------

I also wanted to give birthday wishes to those who truly need birthday wishes, celebrities. I'd like to say happy birthday to:


Garth Brooks (43)


Ashton Kutcher (27)


Chris Rock (40)

And last, but not least, my favorite



Eddie Izzard (43)

Well, I must be off now, but I send all of you best wishes on this, my birthday.

Prev | Next