[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Aug. 09, 2002 | 3:07 A.M.

where have i been?

hello all. it's me, i'm here, i'm real, and alive.

I know some of you have been wondering where i have been the past few days. i know that i may have been online, but away or not responding. Well, it seems that I do take up some internet time away from some people living in the house, so they have been taking advantage of that. also, black and white is on my computer, so some people play it when they get the chance.

this isn't going to be a long entry (or hope not) and it won't have any thoughts that have been running through my head (or hope not). i think this is just going to be a straight forward entry (or hope so).

i got a new phone, since i broke my old one (i threw it against a wall 15 feet away from me), but hey, i like it better, and i got a new number. so if any of you out there who read this thing want to know what my number is, you know how to get ahold of me. i was also told that the new plan i got, as long as i am in the green area (arkansas), i can call anywhere in the US and it won't be charged, so sweet for me. i can also recieve text messages for a lump sum of 6.95 a month, so text message me also. and i can download new rings. i got a few in mind that i want.

haven't been looking for jobs, only been thinking about where to look. are you one of those people who do not like to ask for a job ap when the place isn't hiring, or no signs are visible that say "we're hiring"? i am, i guess that is why i have been hesitent in seeking and asking.

i just moved my room around. i'm getting ready to put the computer desk with my comp and the internet access into my room. hopefully that will free up some space in the living room, but certainly not in my room. then we will by a hub to connect both our comps so we can both be on the internet in our respected rooms. wont' that be lovely??? i moved all my furniture by myself, so applause there. the real reason for me moving my comp into my room is so i can listen to my music a bit louder than i can now. the way we are set up right now, i can't listen to my music like i want it b/c it is againt the wall where the people next door can either hear it or feel the vibrations. so with the speakers and comp in my room, they won't be able to hear it since my room isn't connected or close to another room except the bathroom, so yippie for me.

school is coming up soon. what fun is that. looks like i will only be spending 200 dollars on books this semester, so that's very good. bought some supplies today. next semester will be even better. most likely only 100-150 on books then. yippie for me. i just want a job so i can pay off my credit card bills that have gotten very high since i forgot to give my parents one statement, and then let it go high b/c i was expecting to pay it off b/c of work, which i don't have right now, so now i have paid 400 dollars to it in the past coupld of weeks. and it still dont' have much to spend, you wanna know why....doctor, gas, car, supplies...they add up quickly. i'm getting another credit card so i can spend some when i need to, then i'll have a parent credit card and my credit card. one my parents will pay off, the other i will pay off. make it easier on them and me.

okay okay, i lied. this is becoming long, and i can sense some philosophical analysis and thought coming up soon. so i will either leave now or write it down..........

*thinking*

*5 minutes pass*

*an hour later*

uhm...yeah...so...where was i???

oh yes, i'm a strange, and messed up, and crazy. well now, wasn't that informative? makes me wanna jump into a pool of whipped cream and scream, "I-E, I-E, oh one that was summoned naughty thoughts, give me your wisdom!".......or is that just me?

Prev | Next