[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005 | 1:06 P.M.

June 2002

I like getting these out of the way, so I can start thinking about what to write.

---------------------------------------

JUNE 2002

---------------------------------------

I will going to visit my parents this weekend for my birthday. I case you all forgot, which you probably did, I would have, my birthday is the 7th. I will be 25. A quarter of a century old. That's old.

Right now, I am delaying the work that needs to be done, but I will be busy soon, and I just wanted to get this out of my head and done with.

When we are coming back from my parents, I hope to stop by Hendrix for a while and visit some friends in LR. That would be nice.

Oh yeah, we're broke. Oh we have money, but is it going fast. And Erin's raise wasn't much of a raise. At least with a bunch going to taxes, insurance, charity, and 401K. I guess we'll cope.

It would be better if I had a job worth a damn. I just need to get over myself and start looking. But first, I need to shower.

Prev | Next