[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 | 1:39 A.M.

APRIL 2002

I really don't have much to write about tonight, except that I cannot sleep at this time, so I decided to pick my favorite entry for April, and I believe I have done it.

----------------------------------------

April 2002

----------------------------------------

Oh, I do have some exciting news. Erin just got promoted to Manager! She will now run her own store in Lewisville. Her official start date is Januray 23, but we won't see the money increase until the first of February. So, yay for her. I still haven't heard back from my people just yet. I know that they need to tell me sometime between Friday-Monday. So, hopefully, I will hear from them soon, or it will be back to looking for another job. Oh yippie. Won't that be fun.

*long pause*

God, I'm such a selfish bastard. I really am! Seriously, don't read me anymore, I'm too good for you. I don't why, well, I do, but anyways, why I wish to see my name meantioned in someone else's diary/blog/journal thing. It can become an obsession for me. I wonder, "why doesn't anyone talk about me or write about me," and I get all down and depressed wondering why no one likes me anymore and yada yada yada, but I also know that I do not check up on people or write about them.

I'm like that really. I don't know why, but when I leave a place, I rarely check up on the people that used to be there. Whether it is a business or a town, I just don't. Kinda unnerving on my part. It is like I don't care. I just move from place to place, floating around. I feel like I am stealing friendship away.

Prev | Next