[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Jan. 07, 2005 | 12:58 A.M.

Feb 2002

If you are wondering why I titled my entry this, you will soon enough. I have decided that I will choose my favorite entry for a particular month every time I come onto here, and by the time I reach my 3 year anniversary, I will create a list of my favorite entries. And possibly, my favorite entry of all time. Might as well get this out of the way. Here is my favorite entry for Feb 2002.

Feb 2002

At any moment you all want to add in what your favorite entry or entries are, please feel free to email me or leave me a note, or sign my guestbook.

Well, what has gone on these past days. Now that I sit down and think about it, not much really. I've been doing better about my finances, controlling my desires better, trying to stay true to my resolutions.

Now, my cat, Columbus, is sitting right under me and every time I look at him, he looks right back at me and starts moewing. It is really annoying sometimes.

All I will say now is, if I didn't have debt, my life would be much much easier on myself. Debt is bad. Kids - DON'T GET CREDIT CARDS. Just stick with cash and checks. If you are worried about establishing credit, get loans and pay them off. And if you must get a credit car, get one with a LOW credit limit. Under $500, prefer $300. And only get one! Take it from me, you don't want any more.

Okay, I have done my public service announcement for the day. Next time I speak, I will let you know what my pick for March 2002 best entry.

Prev | Next