[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Sept. 02, 2004 | 2:40 P.M.

Reflections in Muddy Water

........................................................................................................................

*This is me reading my older entries*

........................................................................................................................

Okay, sorry about that. I was quickly reading all my entries I have EVER done. Kinda fun thing to do at work. Well, the main reason was to find what pics I had so I can show them to people, but right when I am typing this, I figured out that I can just go to my uploaded images because all the images that are on my diary are uploaded on diaryland. Wow, I wasted 30 minutes doing this. Oh well, here are some pics - actually here are some entries with pics in them.

Entry 1 with pics

Entry 2 with pics

So, just in case you want to see what I look like, I made it a bit easier for you. Sometime, I'll make it really easy for it, but not now.

I've been really moody as of late - probably the last 2 month as of late. Yeah, lots of it has to do with work and my thinking if I should be here and meaning and whatnot.

*Sigh*

Something my "intelligent" brain can get me really pissed off.

Wow - 2 people have been here today.

I think me reading my own entries has kinda drained my fuel for some insightful thinking, that or chadin-bashing.

I do know this - I love music. Especially classical music. Why you ask? Because is sparks emotions in me. Well, usually me crying, but nonetheless, emotion. I bring that up to also say this - I'm the kind of person that likes to take tests and read book to figure out what I should be, rather than just do something and decide for myself. Why, I just am. I don't know. I took at test on Tickle, Career Interest Inventory. Basically you pick of the three jobs, which would you want to do. After the test, it says I should focus my job in the Fine Arts. Because I am the type of person that wants to teach the future generations, and what better way than through the Arts. Hmm...okay...so, now what? Besides being an actual artist, I don't know what exactly this entails.

I know some of you are saying to yourself, "God, just figure out what you want to do and do it. Quit beating yourself up and just pick!" Well, easy for you to say. Can you recite movies or TV shows or Stand-Up acts? Can you add/subtract quickly in your head? Can you pee standing up? Yeah, some things you do annoy me, so there, we're even.

Anyways, I want to get back to my witty ways - like I was in college. Not this damn cynical person I will turn out to be if I don't do something.

But it is September, and you know what that means...FOOTBALL!!!!

Prev | Next