[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 | 1:29 A.M.

Voting time

Okay, I guess this really isn't going to be an entry, but more or less a vote. What I would like all of you to do is look at the following links and tell me which pic you like the best. What I am focusing mainly on is the facial area, but whatever you feel like. Just tell me what you like best. In the mean time, I am slowly adding a comment to everyone I have in my buddy list. It is a long task, but they will all have them!

Okay, you can tell me which one you like best by g-book, notes, email, aim, whatever you want, but after a while, I will let you all know which is the winner. Okay - here we go!

Number 1

Number 2

Number 3

Number 4

Number 5

Number 6

These are your choices. I hope you all have time picking your favorite. I am sure you all will thank me later.

Prev | Next