[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003 | 12:19 A.M.

Well, here we go...

*sigh*

Yeah, here it goes. Erin moves to Plano. Which only means that I will soon follow, granted not for a couple of weeks, but still, will follow.

Even though we have packed most of Erin's stuff, this apartment is still full of shit. I just hope, that by the end of this, I will feel better seeing a clean apartment, not so cluttered, leaving my clutter, stressed life for a new one. We are getting rid of a bed, computer desk, end table, bookcase, glasses, books, couch, drawers, alcohol...soo much stuff we are getting rid of. Man, I hope I am happy when I get rid of all my crap, getting it out of here. I never felt comfortable here. Probably too much shit, caused my brain to not relax. Hopefully, I will relax once I've moved.

Well, I guess I need to go to bed. Long day ahead for us tomorrow. I still need to clean out my car so I can put her stuff in it. I'm staying in Plano for a few days. Don't know when I will be back. Then I must finish my work here packing and at Things Remembered. My parents might come down and help me get rid of stuff or take stuff up there. I am really trying to narrow down my clothes. I have too much. So, I am finally looking at my clothes to see if I really like it, fits me well, I feel good about wearing it and all that. If they pass those tests, I keep them.

Yeah, well, here I go....

Oh yeah, I almost forgot, I got some pics developed. They are in black and white. I think they look cool.

This one here is of Erin and I at Winter formal almost a year ago. I think it is one of the best pictures we have of us together.

This pic of Erin sometime in March or April of this year, when she had short hair. I think she looks good, though not really wanting to smile.

Now, this pic of me, I don't know what to think about it. Apparently, I have this head tilt thing that I do. And it is not just in pictures, I've been told I do this all the time. It is very unnerving to know that I do this. Hell, I am doing it right now...grrr!

Prev | Next