[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Oct. 03, 2003 | 4:03 P.M.

I wanna dance

Katie Cox, Katie Cox, Katie Cox, Katie Cox

There now you are something to read about.

Okay, anyways, I really don't have anything particular to say or thought-provoking, just wanted to update with my ramblings...let's begin.

Well, as you can see by the title, I wanna dance. I danced yesterday when I was cleaning, and I was dancing not too long ago. And to be humble, I think I can dance pretty well. I've been wanting to go to a party, club, something where I can dance. Now I love Erin and all, but I like having room when I dance, I mean really dance. That's where you can find good dancers, not those guys who think they can dance (namely white guys and booty black men) but just stick their crotch into a girls backside and move around. Yeah, it might be sexy and ultimately get what you want (slammin that booty in bed), but not what I want. I want some damn dancing, damnit.

Okay, next topic. Told you it was ramblings.

I was looking at my stats and see where people are visiting my diary from, and I got a google hit. I look at the search words and they are, "dressing sexy". You know, me being humble is thinking, "why the hell did my diary come up?" So I look at the brief description that it gave and I was still baffled, so I clicked on my diary to see where it took me, and it lead me to an entry I wrote around spring break. Now, in this entry, I was talking buying a new ensenble (outfit - I can't spell). I tried it on and showed it to Erin and she freaked out by saying that I wasn't her boyfriend b/c I was too sexy. Well, let me show you: I'm just not used to you dressing sexy and confident like saying - here I am, look at me - kind of clothes."

Yeah, it kinda gave me a boost in my esteem, the google search and rereading that entry. And if I do say so myself, I am looking fairly good looking today.

Was that all I wanted to talk about? I know what I want to do something this weekend, but don't know if anyone else would be interested.

I also know that I need to clean some more. I did get lots done, but now I need to focus on the living room. Shouldn't be too difficult.

I tried the new Pepsi Vanilla. It's pretty good...doesn't hit you with vanilla flavor.

Oh yeah, I painted my nails silver yesterday. Why you ask - I was bored. All I have to say is, "bling bling".

Prev | Next