[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 | 2:02 A.M.

Now I have heard everything

I've been shopping this week - alot. I've spent a good amount of money that I do not wish to disclose for two reasons. One, to tell you how much money I might or might not have, and two, not to freak myself out by how much money I have spent this weekend. But I am proud of my self for the variety of clothes I bought. For one, I bought Khakis. Now, I used to wear khakis all the time in high school (jeans felt too tight), then I think after I met Erin, I began to wear jeans (thought khakis were high school), and now, I am mixed between the two. But I didn't have any good khakis, now I have two. So, I'm happy.

I've had this thing against Buckle. Don't ask me why, I just did. Maybe their price for clothes was too much for me, who knows, but today, I went in to look at their jeans. And sure enough, I can out of there with a pair of jeans (damn expensive too!) and two shirts. I also bought some new shoes.

Anyways, I wanted to show off my clothes to erin, so I put on my Buckle outfit, which consists of lucky dungarees and a muscle shirt. I come out of my room and show her, and she cowers. I'm looking at her thinking what is her problem, and she keeps saying, "you're not my boyfriend, I can't look at you." I keep asking her what she is saying and she repeats to me, "You're not my boyfriend, you're sexy man." I'm standing, looking at her, wondering what the hell is the woman thinking? I finally say to her, "I guess I'll leave then if you are like that. I guess I can't be sexy, and if I am sexy, I'm not your boyfriend." She turns to me and says, "NO, that's not it. I'm just not used to you dressing sexy and confident like saying - here I am, look at me - kind of clothes."

So, here I am, wondering what the hell all of this means. I still am baffled that I can be sexy to people. No one has really ever told me I'm sexy, except for my two girlfriends that I have had, so I wonder if others do actually find me sexy?

Well, it is late, and I need to go to bed. I probably need to clean more tomorrow and work on homework so I can concentrate on comps during spring break!!! woo hoo!!!

you can go here to access my pictures. I'm in the Me section, Erin is in the Erin section and everyone else is in the my photos section. I hope everyone has had a great weekend!

Prev | Next