[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 | 3:49 P.M.

Oh wow, two in a row....shocking!

Yeah, hey, I am actually updating again.

Man, I had a damn difficult time trying to get a profile set up on Wells Fargo. Everything kept messing up and keep going back to the beginning. Just like Columbia House does every damn time. I swear, they (be columbia house) have one of the most useless website I have ever operated.

Reasoning I am putting this up in my diary is I am now looking toward new careers that are, seemingly, at my disposal. Right now, I think from talking to a couselor at Hendrix College, I have three careers in mind, maybe more, but right now, three. They are Banking, Law/Legal, and Admissions (mainly college admission's person). There might be others, but that is it for right now.

So, I've been putting in apps at banks, wells fargo being included. Reason for me going into banking is my, I don't know what you would call it, not exactly love, not desire, but I guess familarity with numbers. And liking to go in a space and just work. Insurance is fine and all, but too much human contact gets me to be reclusive. Probably some chemical imbalance that I have, but oh well.

It's fall!!! Yay!

I like cool weather. Able to wear long sleeves and jackets. I think people just look cooler with jackets on. I know that there is a pun in there somewhere, but I will not address it.

I'm waiting for some templet place to email me some templets but they haven't yet...lazy bastards.

Since the new season of tv shows have started, I have fallen back, or trying to, into me watching TV for hours on end, but only in the evening. Erin is having somewhat of a conflict because she wants to watch the new shows to see if they are worth watching - I really don't care, but I will say this: Watch Joe Schmo on Spike TV Tuesday nights @ 8PM CDT. It is great!

Well, I think I have wasted enough time on the computer, now I need to clean this damn apartment. I hate clothes and clutter sometimes.....

Prev | Next