[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003 | 4:55 P.M.

yeah, it's saturday, why should I do anything

Well, I've been quite antsy these past couple of days, but I think that has finally subsided. I've been wanting to dance for some time though, but now, not feeling it. Maybe it was something I ate yesterday...probably chocolate.

I feel kinda lost when the razorbacks aren't playing on saturday. I mean, there's a good 2 or 3 hours right there watching something on tv. All I know is, I need to get out of the house at some point. I'm getting cabin fever.

I mean, I've cleaned pretty well. Organize well and done laundry. I just need out for a day or something.

I also looked at myself in the mirror naked today. And I don't look bad. My lower have looks pretty good. Pretty toned and strong. I just dont' like my belly and mid section. Arms are fine and i guess face is good

I guess it is because I am a guy and all my fat goes there. Don't like it sometimes.

I'm just wondering, if you saw me somewhere (club, bar, barnes & noble, where ever), would you come up to me and talk to me/get my number/pick me up...based on my looks.

I'm being weird right now.

Hopefully soon, I will have a new templet.

Now I am just trying to say some things to fill up space, so I will go.

Prev | Next