[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Aug. 15, 2005 | 10:18 P.M.

Alone in Little Rock

Well, here I am in Little Rock, AR. Alone in a bar called Flying Saucer. I'm sure most people would think I am brave or daring because I am dining by myself, for everyone to see that I have no friends to hang out with. I really don't see a problem with this, but it would be more fun with some friends. I've just moved into my new apartment; well, not with all my stuff, but I paid rent and I have a key, so it's mine.

I'm also drinking a very bad Sam Adams Lager from tap. Tastes like shit would if I ever ate shit, which I don't. I do find it funny when people make statements to which the actual involvement in said action would be dicusting. Taste like piss...things like that.

I do hope that my life will be better moving back to Arkansas. I would hate it if Erin has to suffer for making this move on my behalf.

I still have to search for a job, which is daunting. I'm just so worried that I will fuck up and just pick and job that I hate and stick with it, instead of looking for one that will fit my needs and my desire as to what I want to do in life.

I really need some salt. Salt makes things taste better.

I'm pretty much just rambling now, but I dont' have much to do right now. And I dont' have internet access at my house, so i have to use others.

I want my pretzel!

Saucer is awesome. School girl looking girls in tight outfits serving you beer. It's very man-fantasy like.

I dont' knwo what else I can talk about, so I shall get off here. Keep sending in your requests as well as guestbook entries. gotta feel that love!

Prev | Next