[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 | 8:41 P.M.

We're all going to hell

Yeah, like the title says, we are all going to hell. How do I know this? I read a laymon's language of Revelations. You can read it too at End Times. Some of this stuff I can as being true, other stuff I see him being biased. But it is a bit discouraging. The only thing, from his information, that I wanted him to say is how to save us. I mean, I know how, but at the same time, I know how my mind works (which is bad). So, yeah, hell awaits!

And I had this weird dream this morning. And for the love, I wish I could remember the title of the movie I saw. But yeah, it is like I am watching a trailor to a movie. It is about the Arkansas Razorbacks (college football team for those who do not know), and about their head coach. For some reason, he is dying. This is supposed to be a great team going through great adversity. The last scene I remember is like either the coach's mother or just an elderly lady giving a speech to these football players telling them the teachings of what really matters. I also remember while "watching" this, I was about to cry. I felt myself about to cry. And all I can remember about the title at this time is __________ 1: The Game. So yeah, there's that.

One last thing. I am needing to do something. I have no idea what. Something wants to get out of me. I can feel it when I drive down the interstate. Something wants a release. AND IT'S NOT THAT!

I also know I want an escape from my life. I feel like I am not going in the right direction, so I want a vacation from myself. Wish you could order an out-of-body experiences.

Prev | Next