[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 | 10:31 A.M.

So much wants to come out...

I know, I JUST KNOW that I really need to dig deep into myself and just let the dam explode on to this templet so I can feel better about myself - but since I am at work, I don't think that is the best place for it. I know I want to talk about some things; I know I need to talk about some things, but I just won't let myself.

I know that I might have time tomorrow and maybe monday. I am off tomorrow, and I have a half day on Monday 9-12. Then Erin and I will do some things that we've needed to do for sometime. Then she has to go to work for a short while - 6 to 8, then back at home. I am hoping, in this amount of time, to TRY and get some cleaning done.

And in case you all are wondering (which I doubt), I didn't hit my bonus last month. I sold 11.5 cars. In case you forgot, bonus is 12 cars. That can be one reason why I won't talk.

I also want to, REALLY BADLY in fact, talk about sexual things. Don't ask me why exactly, I just do. I LOVE feedback when I talk. And I have a good idea that if I talk about sexual things, I will get feedback; only problem I have is to know when to stop. I get kinda overboard and away from myself if I don't watch it.

Crap, I'm turning into soo many people on here that censor themselves because they are afraid of what people might say or get in trouble. The whole reason I got this diary was to express my feelings openly. Yeah, I know I might be asking for ridicule because of this open forum, but I feel more comfortable typing in this than writing in a diary.

I need this half day coming up. I really don't want to be here right now, and I really don't know if I can sell a car today. I'm all figity and nervous, like I don't know how to sell someone a car. And I really don't - I don't know what I do to sell someone a car...no clue.

Well, anyways, I might writing something more intellectual or thought-provoking tomorrow...but right now, I just want to leave.

Prev | Next