[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004 | 7:51 P.M.

more nothingness - this time with a headache

I have a headache right now, and I really don't know why. Maybe it is cold in the dealership right now, and it is getting to my head. Who knows right now. Or it might be that my GM is ready to fire the next person that fucks up. That might add some tension to my job.

Erin is going out of town tomorrow. She and her family are going up to a cabin in OK that they rent out for a week. I really wanted to go, but work really presses my time. She's making me go up and see her Saturday night when I get off work (which may be anywhere between 8-10 PM), and it takes 2-3 hours to get there. I'm going to be a tired person. So I am going to be alone Wed night, Thurs night, and Fri night. I'm either going to be at home all the time, or I'm going to be working all the time.

Yeah, I am bored right now. I don't like boredom. I usually do things that I really shouldn't do when I am bored. And I think I am too bored to even do those things. Nothing is exciting me right now. Well, customers might, but you know, they could be shit.

I hate it. I get ideas to write about during the day, and I forget them when I actually have time to write them down. I swear it is this building. It is surpressing my thoughts. That and I think you all don't give a damn anymore...

Prev | Next