[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 | 10:27 A.M.

I have so much to say, and not enough time to say it

I know it has been a long time since I have updated, and that is probably the reason why I have lots to say, but I really don't have the time right now. I'm at work if you are wondering. The reason I can update at work is a few days ago, the internet went down and they had to reboot the entire system. When they did this, they elimated all the filters that was previously on the system, so I can now go anywhere I want to on the internet.

But I don't.

It is coming down to the last two weeks of the month and beginning of crunch time. As you can see, or if you can't I will tell you, I am 9.5 cars away from my goal. Pretty high goal for 12 days left, but I will try. That's all I can do.

I probably should make a list of all the things I want to talk about since it has been almost two weeks. Hmm...what do I need to talk about? Maybe it is because I am at work and I cannot truly focus on what I want to say.

I want to talk about: 1. God, 2. Choices, 3. Job, 4. Erin

This is getting boring. I just know that I need to talk about stuff, but probably not here.

Prev | Next