[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2004 | 11:51 P.M.

I'm sooooo close

I'm going to be changing my templet soon...when I have the time.

I'm going to be cleaning up the apartment...when I have the time.

I am going to sell 12 cars this month...when I have the time.

I'm going to get "close" with Erin...when I have the time.

I'm going to get drunk...when I have the time.

I'm going to watch Spiderman...when I have the time.

I'm going to do stuff...when I have the time.

When I have the time, I won't have any time to do anything else that I wanted to do at the time because I said I would do other things during a previous time that builds up till that time overextends actual time and I am just left with me sitting at a computer wondering where the time went.

Sleep now!

Prev | Next