[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2004 | 10:45 P.M.

I guess I'm due

Yeah, it's been a while since I've last updated. Probably been a while since I've done laundry, too; and clean the house; and wash the dishes; and probably lots of other things that I really needed to do.

I can't really say that I've been busy, I mean I work and all, I just haven't felt like doing all this stuff.

This is what I've come to realize, whether it is true or not - When I am in a nice environment, I tend to treat it nicely; when I am in a not-so-nice environment, I tend to treat it poorly. Take for example when I am visiting my parents. I wash up, I pick up, and tend not to leave soo many messes with them. When I am at my apartment, I will go out of my way to not do things. I think if I just get a house - or lots of storage space, I will be fine. That and about 2-3 days of free time where I can do all the things that need to be done.

I'm not feeling this right now.

I hate it when I go through stages like this.

But I am at 8.5 cars right now with 9 days left and only 6.5 cars till my ultimate "I'm rolling in money" bonus. So I better get to sleep.

Prev | Next